Requirements for Manuscripts Submitted to the Journal

            The journal “Stomatologiya dlya vsekh / International Dental Review” is peer-reviewed scientific journal and follow a policy ethical principles of the preparation and publication of scientific medical journal. Submitted papers are evaluated by editorial board members or specialized in the article field referees. The authors are responsible for the contents of their paper or short communication and it’s publication fact.

To publish the article you should prepare a manuscript for printing (in accordance with the rules indicated below) and bring it to our editorial office or submit to the following e-mail address sdvint@mail.ru.

1. The paper is presented in MS Word in printed or electronic version. Text should be formatted with half interval, font Times New Roman, size 14. Diagrams, charts and drawings should be submitted electronically in the formats “jpeg” or “tiff” and must be allocated on separate pages.

2. Title of article and list of authors are presented both in Russian and English languages.

3. Title page should include information about authors (last name, first name, patronymic name; scientific degrees and titles, positions at job). It is desirable to provide photo of authors in “tiff” or “jpeg” formats. The covering letter should be provided with e-mail address, and telephone number of the “Corresponding author” who will be responsible for any contacts.

4. Summary and key words in Russian and English languages should be attached to the manuscript. Instruction for English summary writing is available here.

5. Please use separate sheet for the list of references. Give each source a consecutive number and start it with the new line. The list of references should be composed in order of citation.

6. Please provide the list of references with the following  information: for books – initials after last names of authors, full name of the book, city of publishing, year of publishing; for journals – initials after last names of authors, full name of the article, name of the journal, name of the issue, year of publishing, the pages from and to. Authors are responsible for accuracy of information provided in the list of references. Last names of foreign authors are given in the original transcription.

Яндекс.Метрика

Требования к материалу для публикации

Журнал “Стоматология для всех / International Dental Review” является рецензируемым научным журналом и соблюдает этику научных публикаций. Поступающие в редакцию журнала статьи проходят обязательную процедуру  рецензирования членами редсовета. Авторы несут ответственность за содержание статьи и за факт ее публикации.

Для публикации статьи в журнале “Стоматология для всех / International Dental Review” следует, сделав предварительный звонок, принести подготовленный для публикации материал (в соответствиями с требованиями, указанными ниже) в редакцию или выслать его по адресу электронной почты sdvint@mail.ru.

1. Статьи принимаются как в печатном, так и в электронном вариантах. На диске или flash-накопителе должны быть записаны текст в формате MS Word (шрифт Times New Roman, размер 14, межстрочный интервал 1,5) и иллюстрации в формате jpeg или tiff отдельными файлами.

2. Название статьи и список авторов предоставляются на русском и английском языках.

3. Помимо фамилии и инициалов авторов, должны быть указаны их титулы, звания и место работы. Желательно приложить цветные фотографии авторов в формате jpeg или tiff.  В сопроводительном письме укажите свои контакты – ФИО (полностью), телефон, адрес электронной почты.

4. При публикации на русском языке статья обязательно должна сопровождаться аннотацией и ключевыми словами на русском и английском языках. При возникновении трудностей с написанием аннотации на английском, воспользуйтесь инструкцией.

5. В списке используемой в статье литературы каждый источник должен  быть напечатан с новой строки под порядковым номером. В списке перечисляются все авторы, которые приводятся в тексте, в алфавитном порядке – сначала отечественные, потом зарубежные.

6. В списке литературы должны быть обязательно приведены: по книгам – фамилия автора и его инициалы, полное название книги, место и год издания, издательство; по журналам, сборникам – фамилия автора и его инициалы, полное название статьи, название журнала, сборника, год, номер и страницы от – до. Авторы несут ответственность за указанные в списке литературы данные. Фамилии иностранных авторов приводятся в оригинальной транскрипции. Более подробно с правилами оформления библиографических ссылок можно ознакомиться в Национальном стандарте Российской Федерации по общим требованиям и правилам составления библиографических ссылок (текст документа доступен на сайте нашего журнала по ссылке)

При отправке статьи по e-mail одновременная отправка статьи в бумажном варианте по почте не обязательна.

Яндекс.Метрика